jewelterew.blogg.se

What happpened to babydow>
What happpened to babydow>










So I thanked her, un-thanked the other person, and probably blocked them.Īnd that’s just one of many examples of the kind of vermin that populated a certain portion of babydow. Fucking rude…Īnd of course, after this exceedingly annoying PM-back and forth with this greedy little liar, I asked my Babydow BFF if she had given it to me (because she gave me gifts sometimes, and I assumed it could have been her.) And she said yes. Of course I said no, because first off, I wasn’t confident they even gave it to me in the first place, and second off, you don’t give someone a gift and then ask for it back. Then one day someone messaged me and said it was them who had given it to me, so I said thanks… And then they messaged me again saying they desperately wanted it back and blah blah cry cry… and tried to guilt-trip me into giving it “back” to them. So I posted on the top of my page something along the lines of “Thank you to whoever gave me ‘Sailing Journey.’” (Babydow was not good at notifying me when someone sent me a gift so I could thank them properly.) Akeem and Semmi are back Set in the lush and royal country of Zamunda, newly-crowned King Akeem (Eddie Murphy) and his trusted confidante Semmi (Arsenio Hall) embark on an all-new hilarious adventure that has them traversing the globe from their great African nation to the borough of Queens, New York where it all began. In 2018, news broke of the Turpin case, in which parents David and Louise Turpin had tortured and imprisoned their 13 children. I couldn’t find a record of where it came from anywhere. So, I had this list up, and other lists, here and there, mentioning that I wanted the coat “Sailing Journey” (seen above.) One day I noticed it was in my inventory, and I had no idea where it came from or when it had been given to me. I want to take this opportunity to tell you the tale of a greedy little liar who tried and failed to steal “Sailing Journey” from me… Here’s another one of my proposed trade offers.












What happpened to babydow>